top of page
Search

Tis The Season

It is that time of the year, cooking the turkey, putting up the tree, and a million other family traditions we facilitate during the holiday season. You may observe Christmas, Hanukkah, Kwanzaa, or for religious purposes or personal preferences don't celebrate none of the mentioned. We all experience certain energy during these particular months may it be good or not so good. Children are on their best behavior to receive the latest toy or high-tech gadget. The fact is gifts are a lot more expensive now than in the past. If you are among the blessed who did not suffer financially during the pandemic, you are lucky. Fear of new variants of Covid has led shoppers to avoid department stores and malls for the safety of shopping online. Last year I tried to make a few extra dollars by becoming an affiliate for Amazon. I did my best, but nobody seemed to be interested in using the links provided. The task was a bit daunting, and a lesser woman would have given up. Will I? NO, I will try harder and achieve my goal of meeting the required sales quota. Times may be tough, but you know you will be ordering from Amazon. Here is a gift to you from me. PLEASE feel free to shop via my Amazon link. Amazon is advertising awesome Black Friday deals. You are welcome!

Happy Holidays to all,

Danni



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page